Alberta

Premier and President of the Executive Council, The Hon. Peter Lougheed Deputy Premier and Minister of Economic Development, The Hon, Hugh Planche Provincial Treasurer, The Hon, Louis D. Hyndman Minister of Energy and Natural Resources, The Hon. C. Mervin Leitch Attorney General and Government House Leader, The Hon. Neil S. Crawford Minister of Hospitals and Medical Care, The Hon. David J. Russell Minister of Municipal Affairs, The Hon. Marvin E. Moore Minister of Agriculture, The Hon. Dallas W. Schmidt Minister of Federal and Intergovernmental Affairs, The Hon. Dick Johnston Minister of Labour, The Hon. Leslie G. Young Minister of Education, The Hon. David King Minister of Advanced Education and Manpower and Deputy Government House Leader. The Hon. James D. Horsman Minister of Consumer and Corporate Affairs, The Hon. Julian J.G. Koziak Minister of Social Services and Community Health, The Hon. Robert J. Bogle Solicitor General, The Hon, Graham L. Harle Minister of Housing and Public Works, The Hon. Thomas W. Chambers Minister of Environment, The Hon. John (Jack) W. Cookson Minister of Transportation, The Hon, Henry Kroeger Minister of Government Services, The Hon, Stewart A. McCrae Minister of Utilities and Telephones, The Hon. Lawrence R. Shaben Minister of Tourism and Small Business, The Hon. J. Allen Adair Minister of Recreation and Parks, The Hon. Peter Trynchy Minister of State for Economic Development - International Trade, The Hon, Horst A. Schmid Associate Minister of Public Lands and Wildlife, The Hon. James E. (Bud) Miller Associate Minister of Telephones, The Hon. Dr. P. Neil Webber Minister responsible for Native Affairs, The Hon. Dr. Donald J. McCrimmon Minister responsible for Culture, The Hon. Mary LeMessurier Minister responsible for Workers' Health, Safety and Compensation, The Hon. W. Bill Diachuk Minister responsible for Personnel Administration, The Hon. Greg Stevens.

British Columbia

Premier, President of the Council, The Hon, William R. Bennett Deputy Premier and Minister of Human Resources, The Hon. Grace M. McCarthy Provincial Secretary and Minister of Government Services, The Hon. Evan M. Wolfe Attorney General, The Hon. L. Allan Williams Minister of Finance, The Hon. Hugh Austin Curtis Minister of Agriculture, The Hon. James J. Hewitt Minister of Education, The Hon. Brian R.D. Smith Minister of Labour, The Hon, John H. Heinrich Minister of Municipal Affairs, The Hon. William N. Vander Zalm Minister of Transportation and Highways, The Hon. Alexander V. Fraser Minister of Energy, Mines and Petroleum Resources, The Hon. Robert Howard McClelland Minister of Health, The Hon. Kenneth Rafe Mair Minister of Industry and Small Business Development, The Hon. Donald McGray Phillips Minister of Forests, The Hon. Thomas M. Waterland Minister of Environment, The Hon. C. Stephen Rogers Minister of Lands, Parks and Housing, The Hon. James R. Chabot Minister of Consumer and Corporate Affairs, The Hon. James A. Nielsen Minister of Universities, Science and Communications, The Hon. Patrick Lucey McGeer

Minister of Intergovernmental Relations, The Hon. Garde Basil Gardom

Minister of Tourism, The Hon. Patricia Jane Jordan.

Yukon

Commissioner (vacant)

Yukon Administrator, D. Bell

Clerk of Assembly, P. Michael

Executive Council: Chris Pearson (government leader), Dan Lang, Meg McCall, Doug Graham, Peter Hanson, members; L.J. Adams, secretary

Other members of the assembly: AI Falle, Grafton Njootli, Howard Tracey, G. Lattin, D. Taylor (speaker), J. Hibberd, T. Penikett, I. MacKay, A. McGuire, M. Byblow, R. Fleming.